'

Our Board and Management Team

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Dr. Fouad Bajjali Chairman (Representing Comsal LTD.)
Mr. Ramez Bajjali Vice Chairman (Representing Comsal LTD.)
Rateb A. Al Wazani Member
Mr. Adnan Al Talhouny Member (Representing Comsal LTD.)
Ms. Suha Ennab Member
Mr. Nocola Abu Khader Member
Mr. Mousa Rizk Member
Dr. Lana Bader General Manager
E-mail: l.bader@euroarabins.com
Mr. Costandi Bajjali Deputy General Manager
E-mail: c.bajjali@euroarabins.com
Mr. Hani Babash Internal Audit Department Manager
E-mail: hhabash@euroarabins.com
Ms. Rania Al Kadah Medical & Life Department Manager
E-mail: rkadah@euroarabins.com
Eng. Salam Ta'amneh Fire & General Accident Department Manager
E-mail: staamneh@euroarabins.com
Mr. Mohammad Hyari Claims Department Manager
E-mail: mhyari@euroarabins.com
Mr. Ibrahim Al-Khdour Motor Claims Department Manager
E-mail: ikhdoor@euroarabins.com
Mr. Shadi Malkawi Marine Department Manager
E-mail: smalkawi@euroarabins.com
Reinsurance

Reinsurance Department
E-mail: ridept@euroarabins.com

Ms. Kanary Naser

Information Technology Department Manager
E-mail: knasser@euroarabins.com

Mr. Sa'ad Al Faouri Legal Department Manager
E-mail: sfaouri@euroarabins.com
Mr. Maher Ganama

Production Motor Manager

E-mail:mganama@euroarabins.com