'

Our Board and Management Team

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Dr. Fouad Bajjali Chairman (Representing Comsal LTD.)
Mr. Ramez Bajjali Vice Chairman (Representing Comsal LTD.)
H.E.Mr. Rateb A. Al Wazani Member
H.E.Mr. Alaa Arif Al Batayneh Member
Ms. Suha Ennab Member
Mr. Nocola Abu Khader Member
Mr. Mousa Rizk Member
Dr. Lana Bader General Manager
E-mail: l.bader@euroarabins.com
Mr. Costandi Bajjali Deputy General Manager
E-mail: c.bajjali@euroarabins.com
Eng. Salam Ta'amneh Assistant General Manager for Fire & General Accident Department 
E-mail: staamneh@euroarabins.com
Mr. Hani Habash  Internal Audit Department Manager
E-mail: hhabash@euroarabins.com
Mr. Zaid Haddadeen Finance Manager
E-mail: zhaddadin@euroarabins.com
Mr. Mohammad Hyari Claims Department Manager
E-mail: mhyari@euroarabins.com
Mr. Shadi Malkawi Marine Department Manager
E-mail: smalkawi@euroarabins.com
Mr. Jameel Nasar Motor Claims Department Manager
E-mail: jnassar@euroarabins.com
Mr. Thaer Al Tamimi

Motor Department Manager

E-mail: taltamimi@euroarabins.com

Mr. Abed Al Rahman Al Momany

Indirect Business & Branches Manager
E-mail: amomany@euroarabins.com

Mr. Mahmoud Freihat

Risk Management, Compliance & Quality Control Department Manager
E-mail: mfreiaht@euroarabins.com  

Mr. Sa'ad Al Faouri Legal Department Manager
E-mail: sfaouri@euroarabins.com
Ms. Kanary Naser Information Technology Department Manager
E-mail: knasser@euroarabins.com
Mr. Anas Ababneh

  Reinsurance Department

E-mail: ridept@euroarabins.com

Dr. Diala Fakhoury

 Medical Department Manager

E-mail: dfakhoury@euroarabins.com

Mr. Sami Hajahjeh

Life Insurance Manager (Group)

E-mail: shjahja@euroarabins.com  

Mr. Hamzeh Al Shorman

Life Insurance Manager (Individual)

E-mail: halshorman@euroarabins.com